Claim Pros Adjusters

Chris Clarke

(888) 592-5552 Ext. 119
License # P197535

cclarke@claimpros.com

Cory Mello

(888) 592-5552 Ext. 137
License # W301614

cmello@claimpros.com

Collin Johnson

(888) 592-5552 Ext. 129
License # P091208

ctj@claimpros.com

Dan Chaisson

(888) 592-5552 Ext. 118
License # W188018

dchaisson@claimpros.com

Darren McCollim

(888) 592-5552 Ext. 130
License # P239846

dmccollim@claimpros.com

Ed Moss

(888) 592-5552 Ext. 114
License # P232648

emoss@claimpros.com

Paul Handerhan

(888) 592-5552 Ext. 117
License # E006891

pjh@claimpros.com

Scott Nebrasky

(888) 592-5552 Ext. 115
License # W032732

snebrasky@claimpros.com

Justin Smith

(888) 592-5552 Ext. 178
License # W406860

jsmith@claimpros.com

Ivo Ceciliano

(888) 592-5552 Ext. 179
License # W450147

iceciliano@claimpros.com

CONTACT US

Get a free Claim Review, call (888) 592-5552 today!

ClaimPros are glad to give your damage claim case a review, free of charge!

Get a Free Claim Review